Grand Council of the Crees (Eeyou Istchee)/Cree Nation Government

Annual General Assembly

Resolution 2022-02: Resolutions Committee

IT IS RESOLVED

THAT the delegates of the Grand Council of the Crees (Eeyou Istchee)/Cree Nation Government 48th/45th Annual General Assembly nominate:

Bill Namagoose, Executive Director
Matthew Swallow, Treasurer
Melissa Saganash, Director of Quebec Relations and
Don Nichols, Director of Justice and Corrections
Edna Neeposh, Corporate Secretary
Paul John Murdoch, Corporate Counsel

to the Resolutions Committee of the 2022 Annual General Assembly of the Grand Council of the Cree (Eeyou Istchee) and the Cree Nation Government.

Proposed by: _	
Seconded by:	